معلومات عنا

8c0fda2d77b1580ed271b12f10a83a0

تقنية هيبي بيسيتي لتقويم العظامgذ شركة ، المحدودة. هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع الأجزاء التعويضية وتقويم العظام .منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل: محول اصطناعي ، مفصل ركبة اصطناعي ، مفصل ورك ، قدم صناعية ، يد عضلية كهربائية ، يد تجميلية ، أدوات / مواد اصطناعية ، تقويم العظام

لدينا معدات تصنيع متقدمة ومحترفة ، ومهندسي بحث وتطوير ممتازين ، وإدارة عالية الجودةmالأنف والأذن والحنجرة وفريق تصنيع من ذوي الخبرة.

لدينا مصنع الصب بنفسي ، مصنع آلة CNC ، ورشة عمل التجميع ومركز البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي. جميع المنتجات التي تم تصميمها وصنعها بنفسي ، يمكننا التحكم في سعر التكلفة جيدًا! حتى نتمكن من تزويدك بأفضل جودة وأفضل سعر وأفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع. مبدأنا هو: الأفضل لك!

لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE لمراقبة الجودة وشهادة ISO 13485 للإدارة وشهادة البيع المجاني للبيع في السوق و انتهى تسجيل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الصينية.

 

الآن تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ، مثل أمريكا ، ألمانيا ، المكسيك ، مصر ، تايلاند ، كينيا ، الهند ، ميانمار ، إيران ، العراق ، سوريا ، إلخ.

يتمتع مصنعنا بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في التصنيع ، ونواصل جهودنا في الابتكار دون أي ركود ، وتطوير منتجات جديدة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا ، وهدفنا هو تقديم تكنولوجيا أكثر تطوراً ، وتصميم أكثر إنسانية ، وخدمة أكثر مراعاة لكسب ثقة العميل والموافقة ، والمساهمة في العالم ، والترحيب بجميع الأصدقاء للزيارة ، وإقامة علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد معنا من أجل مستقبل مشرق.

نحن دائمًا منفتحون على الأفكار والاقتراحات والطلبات الجديدة. نرحب بفرصة العمل مع الأطباء والجراحين ومبتوري الأطراف. إذا كانت لديك مصلحة في العمل معًا أو في حالة خاصة تحتاج إلى مساعدة بشأنها ، فلا تتردد في التواصل معنا

تصر شركتنا دائمًا على البقاء من خلال الجودة وقد حققت باستمرار الابتكار في الإدارة والتكنولوجيا ، وقد أنشأنا نظامًا للإدارة العلمية السليمة وضمان الجودة ، ونحن مقتنعون تمامًا بأنه سيكون لدينا مستقبل واعد أكثر.

شهادة

certificate (1)
certificate (4)
certificate (2)
certificate (3)

مصنع

factory (2)
factory (1)
factory (4)
factory (3)
factory (5)
factory (6)

About Us

8c0fda2d77b1580ed271b12f10a83a0

Hebei Baisite Prosthetic Orthotic Technology Co.,Ltd. is a professional manufacturer in prosthetic and orthotic parts .Our major products include: prosthetic adapter,prosthetic knee joint,hip joint ,prosthetic foot,myo elctric hand ,cosmentic hand ,prosthetic tools/materials ,Orthotics

We have advanced and professional manufacturing equipment,excellent research and development engineers,the high-quality management and an experienced manufacturing team.

We have ourself casting factory, CNC Machine factory, Assemble workshop and Technology Research and Development Center. all of the products Design and made by ourself, we can control the cost price very well! So we can supply you the best quality, best price and best after-sell service.Our Principle is: Best for you!

We have get the CE Certificate for quality control and ISO 13485 Certificate for management, and Free Sale Certificate for selling in the market and finished registration of China Food and Drug Administration.

 

Now our products has sold to more than 50 countries, such as Ameriacan, Germany, Mexico, Egypt, Thailand, Kenya, India, Myanmar,Iran, Iraq, Syria etc.

Our factory haves more than 10 years manufacturing experience.We continue our efforts in innovating without any stagnation,developing new products to meet difference needs for our customers,our aim is offer more sophisticated technology,more humane design and more considerate service to win customer's trust and approval,making contribution to the world,Welcome all of friends to visit,and establish long-terms business relationship with us for a bright future.

We are always open to new ideas, suggestions, and special requests. We welcome the opportunity to work with clinicians, surgeons, and amputees. If you have an interest in working together or a special case you need assistance with, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us

Our company always insists on survival by quality and has constantly made innovation in management and technology,and we have established a sound scientific management and quality assurance system.We are firmly convinced that we will have a more promising future.

Certificate

certificate (1)
certificate (4)
certificate (2)
certificate (3)

Factory

factory (2)
factory (1)
factory (4)
factory (3)
factory (5)
factory (6)